Meet The Artist

Meet the nineteen artists participating in the 2019 Junior Eurovision Song Contest. Click on the images to learn more about each participant.

Representing Ukraine is Sophie Ivanko.
Representing Georgia is Giorgi Rostiashvilli.
Representing Malta is Eliana Gomez Blanco.
Representing Kazakhstan is Yerzhan Maxim.
Representing Spain is Melani Garcia.
Representing North Macedonia (which was formally F.Y.R. Macedonia in JESC) is Mila Moskov.
Representing Australia is Jordan Anthony