Sweden: The Mamas to Eurovision 2020 with “Move”

The Mamas will represent Sweden in the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest with the song “Move” after winning the 60th edition of Melodifestivalen, held in Stockholm.

28 songs and six amazing shows concluded tonight, when the Swedish public and eight international juries agreed to send The Mamas to Rotterdam for the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest.

The results from Melodifestivalen are listed below.

  • The Mamas – “Move”
  • Dotter – “Bulletproof”
  • Anna Bergendahl – “Kingdom Come”
  • Hanna Ferm – “Brave”
  • Anis Don Demina – “Vem e som oss”
  • Felix Sandman – “Boys with Emotions”
  • Paul Rey – “Talking in My Sleep”
  • Robin Bengtsson – “Take a Chance”
  • Victor Crone – “Troubled Waters”
  • Mariette – “Shout It Out”
  • Méndez feat. Alvaro Estrella – “Vamos amigos”
  • Mohombi – “Winners”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.