Denmark: Ben & Tan say “YES” to Eurovision 2020!

Ben & Tan will represent Denmark in the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest after winning Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, hosted by DR.

The results from the final of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix are as follows:

  • Ben & Tan – “Yes” (super-finalist)
  • Sander Sanchez – “Screens” (super-finalist)
  • Emil – “Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig” (super-finalist)
  • Benjamin Kissi – “Faith”
  • Isam B – “Bølger”
  • Jamie Talbot – “Bye Bye Heaven”
  • Jasmin Rose feat. RoxorLoops – “Human”
  • Kenny Duerlund – “Forget It All”
  • Maja & De Sarte Sjæle – “Den eneste goth i Vejle”
  • Sys Bjerre – “Honestly”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.