Junior Eurovision: Portugal and Kazakhstan Reveal Entries & Poland Releases New Music Video

Today, both Portugal and Kazakhstan have released their entries for Junior Eurovision 2019, whilst Poland have released their new music video to ‘Superhero’.

Representing Portugak at this year’s Contest is Joana Almeida. Her entry was revealed this morning – ‘Come With Me’ will be performed in Gliwice, next month by her. You can listen to it here.

The second entry to be revealed today was Kazakhstan’s song. Yerzhan Maksim will represent the nation, after they debuted at last year’s contest. He will sing ‘Armanyńnan Qalma’. Listen to it here.

Poland have released their official music video to ‘Superhero’ by Wiktoria Gabor, who will perform on home soil this November. You can watch it here.

Junior Eurovision 2019

The 2019 Junior Eurovision Song Contest will be held in Gliwice-Silesia, Poland in Arena Gliwice after Roksana Węgiel’s victory last year with her song ‘Anyone I Want To Be’. Ninteen countries will compete in this year’s contest, they are:

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Belarus
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • North Macedonia
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Spain
  • Ukraine
  • Wales

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.