How to Watch: Eurovision Choir 2019

The EBU (European Broadcasting Union) has, today, released the definite list of television stations and radio stations who will be broadcasting this year’s contest.

The 2019 Eurovision Choir competition will be taking place in Gothenburg, Sweden. This year, we will see ten countries competing. If you live in one of those competing countries and would like to watch the event, here is the published list of broadcasters:


  • Belgium: La Trois – from 20:30 CEST & via Auvio (Worldwide Access)
  • Denmark: DR1 – from 20:30 CEST
  • Germany: WDR – from 20:15 CEST (pre-programme)
  • Latvia: LTV1 – from 20:25 CEST
  • Norway: NRK – from 20:20 CEST
  • Scotland: BBC Alba – from 19:30 BST
  • Slovenia: RTV1 – from 20:40 CEST
  • Sweden: SVT2 – from 20:30 CEST
  • Switzerland: RTS un – from 20:30 CEST
  • Wales: S4C – from 19:00 BST (pre-programme)


  • Belgium: Musiq3
  • Norway: NRK Klassisk (LIVE with same commentary as on TV)

For those who do not live in one of these competing nations, you can watch the contest via SVT Play (Sweden) and Auvio (Belgium)

Read more about this year’s contest here.

Article Sourcing & Image Information: ©EBU / Reinis Rudizitis Рfrom photos.ebu // Sourced from Handbook

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.