Eurovision 2019 Host City To Be Announced In August

The host city in The Netherlands which will host the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest will be announced in August.

Host broadcasters NPO, Avrotros and NOS have announced that they will be revealing the Eurovision 2020 host city in August. The following cities have confirmed their participation ion the host city bidding process: Amsterdam, Arnhem, Breda, Den Bosch, Den Haag, Leeuwarden/Friesland, Maastricht/Limburg, Rotterdam and Utrecht.

Today (12/06), the host cities will be given the criteria for hosting the contest next May. Other cities who would like to bid still can before the deadline (10th of July).

Article Source:

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.